MEET OUR STAFF

Pastors

jason.jpg

Jason Woolever

megann.jpg

Megan Hoenig

Congregational Care

bruce.jpg

Bruce Rushing

holly.jpg

Holly Snyder

Director of Congregational Care

holly@washingtoncrossroads.com

Worship

julie.jpg

Julie Clemens

Traditional Worship Arts Director

julie@washingtoncrossroads.com

Tim.jpg

Tim Lee

Contemporary Worship Arts Director

Worship Arts Director

piano guy.jpg

Brian Wierenga

Accompanist/Special Events Coordinator

Worship Arts Director

Ministry Staff

riley.jpg

Riley Metzger

Director of Student Ministries

riley@washingtoncrossroads.com

kristin.jpg

Kristin Franklin

Director of Children's Ministries

kristin@washingtoncrossroads.com

leslie.jpg

Leslie Anderson

Director of Connections

leslie@washingtoncrossroads.com

nikki.jpg

Nikki Mellican

Administration

donna.jpg

Donna Cimino

angie.jpg

Angie Shaw

Assistant to Pastors

angie@washingtoncrossroads.com

lori.jpg

Lori Garske

Accounting Assistant & Facility Coordinator

dave.jpg

Dave Otte

Little Lambs Preschool

lisa.jpg

Lisa Bonsoe